Our Team

 

Organization Management Team

Director

Giorgia Dalla Libera M.
directors@sogh.se

Profile

Vice Director

Ermine Khachatryan
directors@sogh.se

Profile

Finance & Research Team

Finance Manager

Jing Zhang
finance@sogh.se

Profile

Research and Grants Manager

 

To Apply

Fundraising Manager

Dayle Burnett
fundraising@sogh.se

Profile

Research and Grants Manager

Abigail Sitsope Sepenu
grants@sogh.se

Profile

Communications & External Relations Team

Communications Manager

 

To Apply

Blogger

 

To Apply

Communications Manager

Matthew Moroni
communications@sogh.se

Profile

External Relations Manager

Irene Provvidenza
partnerships@sogh.se

Website Manager

 

To Apply

External Relations Manager


To Apply

Environmental Sustainability Team

Environmental Sustainability Manager

Mathilda Rudén
healthy_planet@sogh.se

Profile

Volunteers & Interns Team

Volunteers & Interns Manager

Phuthumani Mlotshwa
volunteering@sogh.se

Profile

Intern

Mary Kiconco

Project Teams

Project Development Team

Projects Development Manager

Felix Häggström
development@sogh.se

Profile

Project Development Coordinator on Sexual Violence

Fatima Bashir

Profile

Mama & Family Project Team

UDHA Project Coordinator

Joshua Mwebaza
UDHA

Profile

Mama & Family Project Manager

Laura Köcher
mamaandfamilyproject@sogh.se

Profile

Mama & Family Project Evaluation Coordinator

George Awungafac
mamaandfamilyproject@sogh.se

Profile

Menstrual Health Project Team

Menstrual Health Project Manager

Carolina Mikaelsdotter
mhproject@sogh.se

Profile

Menstrual Health Project Manager

Nora Piay
mhproject@sogh.se

Profile

Tanden Frisk Project Team

Tanden Frisk Project Manager

Mira Florin
tandenfrisk@sogh.se

Profile

Tanden Frisk Incoming Project Manager

Sandy Saric
tandenfrisk@sogh.se

Profile

Tanden Frisk Project Manager

Arthur Artlock
tandenfrisk@sogh.se

Profile

Tanden Frisk Incoming Project Manager

Mirja Mohseni
tandenfrisk@sogh.se

Profile
Share This