Our Team

 

Organization Management Team

Director

Giorgia Dalla Libera M.
directors@sogh.se

Vice Director

Finance & Research Team

Finance Manager

Hanna Carlsson
finance@sogh.se

Fundraising Manager

Emilia Lindquist
fundraising@sogh.se

Research and Grants Manager

Abigail Sitsope Sepenu
grants@sogh.se

Communications & External Relations Team

Communications Manager

Efthymios Skoufas
communications@sogh.se

Communications Manager

Vendela Herdell
communications@sogh.se

Website Manager

Sandra Mekidiche
websiteinfo@sogh.se

Blogger

Avwerosuoghene Onobrakpeya

blogger@sogh.se

Blogger

Fiona Koeltringer

blogger@sogh.se

External Artist

Eva Piay

External Relations Manager

Irene Provvidenza
partnerships@sogh.se

External Relations Manager

Environmental Sustainability Team

Environmental Sustainability Manager

Raluca Munteanu
healthy_planet@sogh.se

 

‘Decolonizing Minds’

'Decolonizing Minds' Coordinator

Phuthumani Mlotshwa
newminds@sogh.se

Volunteers & Interns Team

Volunteers & Interns Manager

Project Teams

Project Development Team

Project Development Coordinator on Sexual Violence

Fatima Bashir

Project Development

Daniele De Leone

Project Development Coordinator - Youth Health

Bwire Munubi

Mama & Family Project Team

UDHA Project Coordinator

Joshua Mwebaza
UDHA

Mama & Family Project Manager

Mama & Family Project Manager

Menstrual Health Project Team

Menstrual Health Project Manager

Carolina Mikaelsdotter
mhproject@sogh.se

Menstrual Health Project Manager

Ekibadha Project Team Member

Anubhuti Gupta

Ekibadha Project Team Member

Rebecca Tafesse Bogale

Tanden Frisk Project Team

Tanden Frisk Project Manager

Tanden Frisk Project Manager

Carolina Garcia Sanchez
tandenfrisk@sogh.se