Our Team

 

Organization Management Team

Director

Giorgia Dalla Libera M.
directors@sogh.se

Vice Director

Ermine Khachatryan
directors@sogh.se

Finance & Research Team

Finance Manager

Vacant position
finance@sogh.se

Fundraising Manager

Vacant position
fundraising@sogh.se

Research and Grants Manager

Abigail Sitsope Sepenu
grants@sogh.se

Communications & External Relations Team

Communications Manager

Vacant position
communications@sogh.se

Communications Manager

Vacant position
communications@sogh.se

Website Manager

Sandra Mekidiche
websiteinfo@sogh.se

Blogger

Avwerosuoghene Onobrakpeya

blogger@sogh.se

Blogger

Fiona Koeltringer

blogger@sogh.se

External Artist

Eva Piay

External Relations Manager

Irene Provvidenza
partnerships@sogh.se

External Relations Manager

Environmental Sustainability Team

Environmental Sustainability Manager

Raluca Munteanu
healthy_planet@sogh.se

 

‘Decolonizing Minds’

'Decolonizing Minds' Coordinator

Phuthumani Mlotshwa

Volunteers & Interns Team

Volunteers & Interns Manager

Mama & Family Project Intern

Emilia Lindquist

Mama & Family Project Intern

Julius Rosenhan

Intern in Project Development - Youth Health (OVAAT)

Bwire Munubi
Lund University

Ekibadha Project Intern

Anubhuti Gupta

Ekibadha Project Intern

Rebecca Tafesse Bogale

Tanden Frisk Intern

Shah Sayeema Nissar Kirmani

Project Teams

Project Development Team

Project Development Coordinator on Sexual Violence

Fatima Bashir

Project Development

Daniele De Leone

Mama & Family Project Team

UDHA Project Coordinator

Joshua Mwebaza
UDHA

Mama & Family Project Manager

Mama & Family Project Manager

Menstrual Health Project Team

Menstrual Health Project Manager

Carolina Mikaelsdotter
mhproject@sogh.se

Menstrual Health Project Manager

Tanden Frisk Project Team

Tanden Frisk Project Manager

Tanden Frisk Project Manager

Carolina Garcia Sanchez
tandenfrisk@sogh.se