Our Team

 

Organization Management Team

Director

Giorgia Dalla Libera M.
directors@sogh.se

Vice Director

Wasim Jabari
directors@sogh.se

Finance & Research Team

Finance Manager

Vacant position
finance@sogh.se

Research and Grants Manager

Emerson Wepngong
grants@sogh.se

Research and Grants Manager

Sebastian Dahlström
grants@sogh.se

Communications & External Relations Team

Communications Manager

Communications Manager

Emma Bergman Carlsson
communications@sogh.se

Website Manager

Blogger

Avwerosuoghene Onobrakpeya
blogger@sogh.se

Blogger

Fiona Koeltringer
blogger@sogh.se

External Relations Manager

Irene Provvidenza
partnerships@sogh.se

External Relations Manager

Alexandra Vaina
partnerships@sogh.se

Environmental Sustainability Team

Environmental Sustainability Manager

Vacant position
healthy_planet@sogh.se

 

‘Decolonizing Minds’

'Decolonizing Minds' Coordinator

Helena Viñas Gaza
newminds@sogh.se

Volunteers & Interns Team

Volunteers & Interns Manager

Vacant position
volunteering@sogh.se

Project Teams

Mama & Family Project Team

UDHA Project Coordinator

Joshua Mwebaza
UDHA

Mama & Family Project Manager

Mama & Family Project Manager

Menstrual Health Project Team

Menstrual Health Project Manager

Anubhuti Gupta
mhproject@sogh.se

Menstrual Health Project Manager

Christina Boger
mhproject@sogh.se

Tanden Frisk Project Team

Tanden Frisk Project Manager

Vacant position
tandenfrisk@sogh.se

Tanden Frisk Project Manager

Vacant position
tandenfrisk@sogh.se