Our Team

 

Organization Management Team

Director

Giorgia Dalla Libera M.
directors@sogh.se

Vice Director

Ermine Khachatryan
directors@sogh.se

Finance & Research Team

Finance Manager/ Environmental Sustainability

Raluca Munteanu
finance@sogh.se

Fundraising Manager

Dayle Burnett
fundraising@sogh.se

Research and Grants Manager

Daniele De Leone
grants@sogh.se

Research and Grants Manager

Abigail Sitsope Sepenu
grants@sogh.se

Communications & External Relations Team

Communications Manager

Communications Manager

Website Manager

Sandra Mekidiche
websiteinfo@sogh.se

Blogger

Avwerosuoghene Onobrakpeya

blogger@sogh.se

Blogger

Fiona Koeltringer

blogger@sogh.se

External Relations Manager

Irene Provvidenza
partnerships@sogh.se

External Relations Manager

Volunteers & Interns Team

Volunteers & Interns Manager

Phuthumani Mlotshwa
volunteering@sogh.se

Project Teams

Project Development Team

Projects Development Manager

Felix Häggström
development@sogh.se

Project Development Coordinator on Sexual Violence

Fatima Bashir

Mama & Family Project Team

UDHA Project Coordinator

Joshua Mwebaza
UDHA

Mama & Family Project Manager

Mama & Family Project Evaluation Coordinator

Menstrual Health Project Team

Menstrual Health Project Manager

Carolina Mikaelsdotter
mhproject@sogh.se

Menstrual Health Project Manager

Tanden Frisk Project Team

Tanden Frisk Incoming Project Manager

Tanden Frisk Incoming Project Manager

Mirja Mohseni
tandenfrisk@sogh.se

Tanden Frisk Project Manager

Carolina Garcia Sanchez
tandenfrisk@sogh.se