Our Team


Organization Management Team

Director

Giorgia Dalla Libera M.
directors@sogh.se

Profile

Vice Director

Ermine Khachatryan
directors@sogh.se

Profile

Research & Finance Team

Financial Manager

Jing Zhang
finance@sogh.se

Profile

Fundraising Manager

Dayle Burnett
fundraising@sogh.se

Profile

Research and Grants Manager

Abigail Sitsope Sepenu
grants@sogh.se

Profile

Research and Grants Manager

Valentina Bernasconi
grants@sogh.se

Profile

Communications & External Relations Team

Communications Manager

Amanda Antwi
communications@sogh.se

Profile

Communications Manager

Matthew Moroni
communications@sogh.se

Profile

Website Manager

Anastasia Lam
websiteinfo@sogh.se

Profile

Girls' Globe Blogger

Fatima Bashir
SOGH Blog for Girls’ Globe

Profile

External Relations Manager

Inola Subban
partnerships@sogh.se

Profile

External Relations Manager

Johanna Wolfsberger
partnerships@sogh.se

Profile

OUR PROJECTS’ TEAMS

The Mama & Family Project

Project Coordinator at Uganda Development and Health Associates

Joshua Mwebaza
Mama&Family Project_UDHA

Profile

Mama & Family Project Manager

Laura Köcher
mamaandfamilyproject@sogh.se

Profile

Mama & Family Evaluation Coordinator

George Awungafac
mamaandfamilyproject@sogh.se

Profile

Menstrual Health Project

Menstrual Health Project Manager

Carolina Mikaelsdotter
mhproject@sogh.se

Profile

Menstrual Health Project Manager

Nora Piay
mhproject@sogh.se

Profile

Tanden Frisk Project 

Tanden Frisk Project Manager

Mira Florin
tandenfrisk@sogh.se

Profile

Tanden Frisk Project Manager

Arthur Artlock
tandenfrisk@sogh.se

Profile

Tanden Frisk Strategy Manager

Sandy Saric
tandenfrisk@sogh.se

Profile

Environmental Sustainability Team 

Environmental Sustainability Manager

Mathilda Rudén
healthy_planet@sogh.se

Profile

Projects Development Team 

Projects Development Manager

Felix Häggström
development@sogh.se

Profile

Interns

Volunteer and Interns Manager

Phuthumani Mlotshwa
volunteering@sogh.se

Profile

Intern

Mary Kiconco

Profile

Intern

Uche Ogbonnaya

Profile
Share This