Our Team

Directors

Clara Fischer

Director, Co-Founder
directors@sogh.se

Profile

Caroline Bjurnemark

Vice Director
directors@sogh.se

Profile

The Maama Project

Jairus Mwase

Project Coordinator – Maama Project

Profile

Amanda Stein

Project Director – Maama Project
maamaproject@sogh.se

Profile

Events

Communications

Yan Weng Che

Events Manager
events@sogh.se

Profile

Tessa Kreusch

Communications and Media Manager
communications@sogh.se

Profile

Friska Gaddar Project Manager

Health and Immigration Manager

Narmina Bagirbekova

Financial Manager
narmina.bagirbekova@sogh.se

Profile

Zaki Ludin

Health and Immigration Manager
zaki.ludin@sogh.se

Profile

Research and Grants

Internships

Yuhan Guo

Research and Grants Manager
yuhan.guo@stud.ki.se

Profile

Essam Sharaf

Internship Coordinator
essam.sharaf@stud.ki.se

Profile

Health and Nutrition Education

Dionisia Palmstedt

Health and Nutrition Education Manager
dionisiapalmstedt@sogh.se

Profile
Share This