Our Team

Directors

Clara Fischer

Director, Co-Founder
directors@sogh.se

Profile

Caroline Bjurnemark

Vice Director
directors@sogh.se

Profile

The Maama Project

Jairus Mwase

Project Coordinator – Maama Project

Profile

Amanda Stein

Project Director – Maama Project
maamaproject@sogh.se

Profile

Events

Communications

Yan Weng Che

Events Manager
events@sogh.se

Profile

Tessa Kreusch

Communications and Media Manager
communications@sogh.se

Profile

Partnerships and Sponsorships

Sarah Khalid Khan

Partnerships and Sponsorships
Manager
partnerships@sogh.se

Profile

Giulia Gaudenzi

Academic and Strategic Partnerships
Manager
giulia.gaudenzi@sogh.se

Profile

Mimmi Brolin

Fundraising Manager
fundraising@sogh.se

Profile

Chantal Marchini

University Maama Groups Manager
chantal.marchini@stud.ki.se

Profile

Dionisia Palmstedt

Health and Nutrition Education Manager
dionisiapalmstedt@sogh.se

Profile

Internships

Essam Sharaf

Internship Coordinator
essam.sharaf@stud.ki.se

Profile

Research and Grants

Finance

Yuhan Guo

Research and Grants Manager
yuhan.guo@stud.ki.se

Profile

Narmina Bagirbekova

Financial Manager
narmina.bagirbekova@sogh.se

Profile
Share This