Our Team

 

Directors

Clara Fischer

Director, Co-Founder
directors@sogh.se

Profile

Caroline Bjurnemark

Director
directors@sogh.se

Profile

Catarina Vitor

Director
directors@sogh.se

Profile

Research and Grants

Fundraising

Kyaw Zay Ya

Research and Grants Manager
grants@sogh.se

Profile

Salima Nanyanzi

Fundraising Manager
fundraising@sogh.se

Profile

Strategic Partnerships

Finance

Chloé Castagnet

Strategic Partnerships Manager
partnerships@sogh.se

Profile

Ioannis Ntalianis

Financial Manager
finance@sogh.se

Profile

Events

Communications

Yan Weng Che

Events Manager
events@sogh.se

Profile

Giorgia Dalla Libera Marchiori

Communications and Media Manager
communications@sogh.se

Profile

The Mama & Family Project

Jairus Mwase

Project Coordinator – Mama & Family Project

Profile

Laura Köcher

Mama & Family Project Manager
mamaandfamilyproject@sogh.se

Profile

Sicily Mburu

Evaluation Coordinator of Mama & Family Project
mamaandfamilyproject@sogh.se

Profile

Friska Gaddar Project Manager

Health and Immigration Manager

Narmina Bagirbekova

Friska Gaddar Project Manager
narmina.bagirbekova@sogh.se

Profile

Zaki Ludin

Health and Immigration Manager
zaki.ludin@sogh.se

Profile

Health and Nutrition Education

Girls’ Globe Blogger 

Dionisia Palmstedt

Health and Nutrition Education Manager
dionisiapalmstedt@sogh.se

Profile

Christiana Lang

Girls’ Globe Blogger
SOGH Blog for Girls’ Globe

Profile
Share This