Our Team

 

Projects Management

Secretary

Lydia Shotton

Projects Manager
projectsmanager@sogh.se

Profile

Ana Kottori

Secretary
info@sogh.se

Profile

Finance

Research and Grants

Ioannis Ntalianis

Financial Manager
finance@sogh.se

Profile

Valentina Bernasconi

Research and Grants Manager
grants@sogh.se

Profile

Communications

Girls’ Globe Blogger 

Amanda Antwi

Communications and Media Manager
communications@sogh.se

Profile

Fatima Bashir

Girls’ Globe Blogger
SOGH Blog for Girls’ Globe

Profile

External Relations

External Relations Manager position is currently not filled

To know more about the position click here and email info@sogh.se to apply

The Mama & Family Project

Joshua Mwebaza

Project Coordinator at Uganda Development and Health Associates
Mama&Family Project_UDHA

Profile

Laura Köcher

Mama & Family Project Manager
mamaandfamilyproject@sogh.se

Profile

Sicily Mburu

Evaluation Coordinator of Mama & Family Project
mamaandfamilyproject@sogh.se

Profile

Menstrual Health Project

Giorgia Dalla Libera M.

Menstrual Health Project Manager
MHproject@sogh.se

Profile

Tanden Frisk Project 

Mira Florin

Tanden Frisk Project Manager
mira.florin@sogh.se

Profile

Arthur Artlock

Tanden Frisk Project Manager
arthur.artlock@sogh.se

Profile
Share This